New Benny Owner

T&M2619

Reaction score
Hello Everyone!  

My husband and I just took ownership of our new Benny (2016  22' SFX/Yamaha 150) this past Friday!  Luckily we had two beautiful days to enjoy & get comfortable with it!  We couldn't be more pleased with our decision to buy a Bennington!

I have been reading posts & discussions on this forum since we ordered our boat 6 weeks ago and have to say what a great place to learn from everyone!  Thanks for all the wonderful recommendations and help so many of you provide on here!  I'm sure we will be asking a few questions ourselves in the near future!  This is our first pontoon boat and we have lots to learn!

I will post a photo shortly, as I'm still learning how to navigate the site and getting all set up!  I filled out info on boat on Signature, but I don't see it on here...maybe it will show up.  If not, it will show up soon!

Happy boating!   :D

Trish

Welcome aboard Trish, sounds like a sweet package you ordered. I am sure you will get many years of pleasure out of it, unless you get PADS! (use the search box)

Don't hesitate to ask questions, this is a great group of folks on here, always eager to help.

We also have a little saying here as well......Pics or it aint true!

Happy Boating!

Here's a photo....maybe this will work!

2258 (1024x531).jpg

Click on photo and you will see a larger version!

Last edited by a moderator:
Thanks Geoffrey & Brenda!   Ohhhh...I got photos!  lol   It's just a matter of learning the tricks to posting them on here!    I will definitely add more in the coming weeks!

Thank you for the welcome!     :D

You can click on that photo above I posted and it will show it larger!

Congrats on a really nice boat and welcome to the forum/club!!!!

Thank you Lakeliving!   Have read lots of helpful posts from you the last 6 weeks!  Thanks for the welcome, I'm excited!